Thursday, October 10, 2013

Qualifiers - October 11th

Dear readers,

We are getting close to define the teams that will compete the 2014 World Cup and how the groups will be decided.

Asia has decided the teams that qualified: Japan, Australia, Korea Republic and Iran

Europe so far knows that Holland and Italy have qualified.
Europe Games - October 11th (local time)

South America Games - October 11th (local time)

Argentina is the only country from South America that has qualified so far with the host country Brazil.

Big Day

Good Luck!

No comments:

Post a Comment